Board

Library Board


Lisa Tregre-Wilder – President, ltwilder@stjohnlib.com
Virgie Johnson – Vice President, vjohnson@stjohnlib.com
Thomas Malik – Ex-Officio, tmalik@stjohnlib.com
Leatrice Arlie - Treasurer, larlie@stjohnlib.com
Elois Joseph, ejoseph@stjohnlib.com
Denise Burrell, dburrell@stjohnlib.com
Yevette Scioneaux, yscioneaux@stjohnlib.com
Blaine Tatje, btatje@stjohnlib.com

Library Board Meeting Minutes


2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017

Library Board Meeting Agendas


2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016