Library Staff

Leadership Team

Andrea Tullos – Library Director, aftullos@stjohnlib.com

Amy Riche’ – Assistant Library Director, ariche@stjohnlib.com

Purnell Brewer – Information Technology Systems Administrator, pbrewer@stjohnlib.com

Christine Brown – Business Manager, busoffice@stjohnlib.com

VACANT – Communications Manager

Malcolm Duncan – Facilities/Maintenance Manager, mduncan@stjohnlib.com

Carolyn Mendoza – Acquisitions Librarian, cmendoza@stjohnlib.com

Norris J. Millet, Sr. Library Staff

Brandy Barnes – Norris J. Millet, Sr. Library Supervisor; bbarnes@stjohnlib.com

Trina Smith – Children’s Librarian, tcsmith@stjohnlib.com

Rona Joseph – Program Coordinator, rjoseph@stjohnlib.com

Soquoria Bolden – Programming Assistant

VACANT – Circulation Supervisor

Sara Graziano – Electronic Resources Librarian

Carlos Diaz - Library Associate I

Raquel Parks – Library Assistant I

Eddie Williams III – Library Associate I

VACANT – Library Associate I

Demi Williams – Library Assistant I

VACANT - Library Assistant I

VACANT - Library Assistant I

VACANT - Library Assistant I

VACANT - Library Assistant I

VACANT - Library Assistant I

VACANT - Library Assistant I

VACANT - Library Assistant I

VACANT - Library Assistant I

VACANT -  Library Assistant II

VACANT – Library Associate I

VACANT – Courier

Barrie Johnson – Custodian

Leroy D. Williams Memorial Library Staff

Carolyn Mendoza - Leroy D. Williams Memorial Library Supervisor

Lillian LeBlanc – Library Assistant I

VACANT – Library Assistant I

VACANT - Library Assistant I

VACANT - Library Assistant I

Rachelle Gardner – Custodian

Tech Services Department:

Ingrid Depland – Library Technical Assistant II 

Kristy Sympson – Library Technical Assistant I

Tamara Chauvin – Library Associate I

Frazee-Harris Memorial Library Staff

Dawn Schexnayder – Frazee-Harris Memorial Library Supervisor; dmonica@stjohnlib.com

LaDean Troutt – Library Assistant I

Amelia Gautreau – Library Assistant I

Jenna Toups - Library Assistant I

Donna Walker - Library Assistant I

Roland Borne, Sr. Memorial Library Staff

Sam Bethel – Roland Borne, Sr. Memorial Library Supervisor

VACANT – Library Assistant I

Myra Borne – Library Associate I

Kevin Travis - Library Assistant I

Regina Burke – Library Assistant II

Carol Young – Custodian