Library Staff

Leadership Team

Andrea Tullos – Library Director, aftullos@stjohn.lib.la.us

Amy Riche’ – Assistant Library Director, ariche@stjohn.lib.la.us

Purnell Brewer – Information Technology Systems Administrator, pbrewer@stjohn.lib.la.us

Karen Simon – Business Manager, busoffice@stjohn.lib.la.us

Kearston Poche’ – Communications Manager, kpoche@stjohn.lib.la.us

Malcolm Duncan – Facilities/Maintenance Manager, mduncan@stjohn.lib.la.us

Cynthia DuBois – Acquisitions Librarian, cdubois@stjohn.lib.la.us

Carolyn Mendoza - Norris J. Millet, Sr. Supervisor, cmendoza@stjohn.lib.la.us

Norris J. Millet, Sr. Library Staff

Trina Smith – Children’s Librarian, tcsmith@stjohn.lib.la.us

Rona Joseph – Programming Coordinator, rjoseph@stjohn.lib.la.us

Diamond Bright – Assistant Program Coordinator

Amanda Whitlock – Circulation Supervisor

Sara Graziano – Electronic Resources Librarian

Regina Burke – Inter Library Loan Clerk

Carlos Diaz - Library Associate I

Raquel Parks – Library Assistant I

Eddie Williams III – Library Associate I

Kari Pivaral – Library Associate I

Demi Williams – Library Assistant I

Soquoria Bolden – Library Assistant I

Lauryn Madere - Library Assistant I

Sam Bethel – Courier

Barrie Johnson – Custodian

Tech Services Department:

Ingrid Depland – Library Technical Assistant II 

Kristy Sympson – Library Technical Assistant I

Tamara Chauvin – Library Associate I

Leroy D. Williams Memorial Library Staff

Brandy Barnes – Leroy D. Williams Memorial Library Supervisor; bbarnes@stjohn.lib.la.us

Lillian LeBlanc – Library Assistant I

Shanel Morris – Library Assistant I

Olivia Boudreaux - Library Assistant I

Rachelle Gardner – Custodian

Frazee-Harris Memorial Library Staff

Dawn Monica – Frazee-Harris Memorial Library Supervisor; dmonica@stjohn.lib.la.us

LaDean Troutt – Library Assistant I

Amelia Gautreau – Library Assistant I

Jenna Toups - Library Assistant I

Sam Bethel - Custodian

Roland Borne, Sr. Memorial Library Staff

JoAnn Proctor – Roland Borne, Sr. Memorial Library Supervisor; japroctor@stjohn.lib.la.us

Joycelynn Roussel – Library Assistant I

Myra Borne – Library Associate I

Kevin Travis - Library Assistant I

Marilyn Scott - Library Assistant I

Carol Young – Custodian